Peta Smith

A couple of months ago I decided to put my daughters retired, and very arthritic, show jumper on Rose-Hip Vital Equine after reading some of the testimonials I had read from users. He is a 17 year old OTTB gelding who has been the most amazing horse for us. We bought him 4 years ago ... Read More
Peta Smith

A couple of months ago I decided to put my daughters retired, and very arthritic, show jumper on Rose-Hip Vital Equine after reading some of the testimonials I had read from users.

He is a 17 year old OTTB gelding who has been the most amazing horse for us. We bought him 4 years ago after we lost her other horse to colic. He was sold to us as a very ‘limited’ horse with a lot of issues, but he was all we could afford at the time. He was VERY stiff and had a few pre-existing injury related issues.

They clicked immediately and had a great deal of success. They were selected in the interschool state team show jumping squad and won a class at the state showjumping championships in their first season together!

2 years ago, he had a severe shoulder injury that could have ended his jumping career. He did return to jumping, but was never the same. He developed some bony changes on his forelegs, and my daughter and I thought it was time to retire him from competition.

We put him on RHVE to see if it kept him comfortable for light work – he loves to be used! Almost immediately my daughter noticed a difference in him:

  •  he warmed up more quickly and he no longer seemed to have a ‘stiff side’
  • his appetite has increased and his coat is blooming
  • his attitude is so much nicer

He came to us with the name “Mr Grumpy”. He bit, kicked, and was known to chase you out his yard. He rarely threatened and usually acted badly first and with little or no warning! He was NOT a delight to handle with it taking 2 of us to saddle him – one to saddle and one to hold him to prevent injury!

He was a very nervous floater, and had gone down when travelling, making it hard to go anywhere too far away. A month ago we competed on him again and he won both his jumping classes against some quality horses and he has pulled and recovered up brilliantly!

We are SO happy with the results on this horse, that we have just put my daughters current show jumper, also an OTTB gelding, on RHVE too. He is quite a ‘hot’ horse, and I have noticed he is a little happier in himself already. After a week of feeding him RHVE, we took him to a 2 day show and he was the calmest he has been out!  I’m excited to see what improvement we see in him as time goes by.

I have also just started staking RHV with GoPo myself, as I suffer from arthritic symptoms.



1/15
Mighty Murphy and Chelsea Clarke

My 27 year old pony Murphy and I  have been together as a combination for the past 4 years, engaging in many activities such as Pony Club, Showing and Eventing, doing lot of Cross country jumping! Last year Murphy and I competed in the Equestrian Australia Interschool National Championships in Toowoomba, Queensland.  It was a very long ... Read More
Mighty Murphy and Chelsea Clarke

My 27 year old pony Murphy and I  have been together as a combination for the past 4 years, engaging in many activities such as Pony Club, Showing and Eventing, doing lot of Cross country jumping!

Last year Murphy and I competed in the Equestrian Australia Interschool National Championships in Toowoomba, Queensland.  It was a very long trip, as we live in Adelaide, but we had a very successful campaign placing 3rd overall in the EvA 80cm and 3rd overall in the Primary Show Horse – Working Hunter.

It was a very tough campaign to qualify for the Eventing as we had to compete in 6 qualifying events overall.

Murphy and I were going well initially, however by the 4th consecutive event I felt he just wasn’t right – he didn’t have his usual spring in his step.  We started the competition when i began to notice that something was wrong. After completing the dressage phase I warmed him up for show jumping, but we decided to retire him as we were quite worried about his sudden change.

When we returned home we had him checked by the vets and all was okay; it was suggested by the blood test results that he was just tired.  We rested him for two weeks and during this period a friend recommended that I read up on the Rose-Hip Vital Equine.  I thought it sounded good, so I purchased some and we started Murphy on it straight away.

The results were amazing.  Murphy was back to his old self in no time and we were back on schedule for our selection campaign!!

We competed at the Interschool State Championships in Dressage, Show Jumping, Combined Training and Working Hunter and we won all four events.  We were awarded the State Primary Champion.  Murphy was amazing.

Having Murphy on a daily maintenance dose, and then increasing as recommended leading up to competition made all the difference in his health and wellbeing, and overall performance.

Thank you Rose-Hip Vital Pty Ltd for making such an amazing product. Mighty Murphy has remained ‘mighty’ because of Rose-Hip Vital Equine !!!

 

Image Credit to Equus Australia Photography



2/15
Bel Small

We have been using Rose-Hip Vital Equine for our two Arabian galloways since October 2017.  A friend suggested your product after watching our buckskin ditch my 13 year old daughter in spectacular fashion at an interschool event. Our pure bred 4 year old chestnut had also suffered significant injury 4 weeks prior after running through ... Read More
Bel Small

We have been using Rose-Hip Vital Equine for our two Arabian galloways since October 2017.  A friend suggested your product after watching our buckskin ditch my 13 year old daughter in spectacular fashion at an interschool event.

Our pure bred 4 year old chestnut had also suffered significant injury 4 weeks prior after running through and snapping 4 rungs of tensioned wire, and skidding down a main road and over speed bumps at top speed – to say she was “cut up” is an understatement. I was sceptical but semi-desperate.

Within the first month we could see a noticeable difference in both horse’s attitude, work ethic, suppleness and enthusiasm.  The chestnut wounds began to heal at a super fast rate and she now has very minimal scarring which is miraculous considering the extent of her original injuries.

The buckskin is now comfortably jumping 60cm+, completing clear rounds, and has even began to show an aptitude and keenness for X country! We now have two happy, healthy and willing mares who are a pleasure to take out and about. I am more than happy for anybody considering the purchase of this product to inbox me personally for before and after video’s and a parent’s perspective on why this product is an essential additive to the diet of EVERY child’s pony.



3/15
Jessie Rice-Ward, Australian Showjumping Champion 2016

Basically I was chatting to Roger Fitzhardinge about joint pain and just feeling it all a little bit more as I am getting older. He mentioned how he takes @Rose-Hip Vital with GOPO for himself and how good it makes him feel.  After googling it and having a read of many stories I decided to ... Read More
Jessie Rice-Ward, Australian Showjumping Champion 2016

Basically I was chatting to Roger Fitzhardinge about joint pain and just feeling it all a little bit more as I am getting older. He mentioned how he takes @Rose-Hip Vital with GOPO for himself and how good it makes him feel.  After googling it and having a read of many stories I decided to give it a go.  I started using it for myself and I can totally feel the goodness it is doing.  I am very busy at my office and at horse shows and at night I certainly feel the effects of all this activity.  After starting on Rose-Hip Vital I don’t have any of the niggling joint pain and it just makes me feel better in myself.

Because of my reaction I felt I just had to start my daughter’s 2 older Off The Track thoroughbreds on @Rose-Hip Vital Equine.  One is 20 yrs old and the other 16 yrs old.  My daughter show jumps and we need these 2 horses to be feeling super well so they can compete at their best for her.  They are performing fabulously and I can see their coats are healthy and they appear to have minimal or no joint pain now.  Once I saw the great results with these 2 horses I felt I needed to then include the rest of the team on Rose-Hip Vital.  My son has showjumpers and I need his horses to feel great as well.  I think the brilliant effects of Rose-Hip Vital Equine should not be restricted to just the older horses but all the competition horses so they feel the best they can be.  My theory is if I can do everything I can to make them look & feel good then it is all up to the kids to ride them well.

I must add I am so impressed with Rose-Hip Vital for myself and the horses I also give it to an older blue cattle dog we own.  She is 15 years old and @Rose-Hip Vital Canine has been great. It has given her more energy and certainly freed up her joints and made her more mobile. She is now back to running with the kids when they ride.”

Rebecca Rice-Ward



4/15
Chris Chugg, 6 Times Australian Show Jumping Champion

Rose-Hip Vital is an essential part of mine and my team of Showjumper’s daily routine to ensure we do everything we can to have optimal joint health and wellbeing. The results speak for themselves, Cassiago has had 4 World Cup wins and 3 seconds this season, is the current leader of the Australian World Cup ... Read More
Chris Chugg, 6 Times Australian Show Jumping Champion

Rose-Hip Vital is an essential part of mine and my team of Showjumper’s daily routine to ensure we do everything we can to have optimal joint health and wellbeing. The results speak for themselves, Cassiago has had 4 World Cup wins and 3 seconds this season, is the current leader of the Australian World Cup league and has also gained a full certificate of capability which makes him eligible for selection for the Rio Olympics in 2016.

Having a great product supporting myself and my horses like Rose-Hip Vital gives me the peace of mind that Cassiago will be able to perform to the best of his ability on our exciting road to Rio.

Photo credit: Stephen Mowbray



5/15
Regina Buchanan

  Just thought that I would touch base with you again to let you know what I am up to with your product use. Well I am now feeding it to 3 horses consistently: Diamond B Vixen (World Cup Winner) who is resting with a small cartilage tear and currently in foal. She looks amazing and have ... Read More
Regina Buchanan

 

Just thought that I would touch base with you again to let you know what I am up to with your product use. Well I am now feeding it to 3 horses consistently:

  1. Diamond B Vixen (World Cup Winner) who is resting with a small cartilage tear and currently in foal. She looks amazing and have noticed changes in her hind legs where she some fluid pockets just below her hocks, they are reducing and looking normal
  1. Diamond B Carla, also looking amazing and has always had a small amount of stiffness in offside shoulder, now has a completely even stride in front and no sign of any stiffness at ALL and her temperament is exceptionally good. This become even more evident to me when I ran out of product for the last 3 weeks (thinking I would be able to buy it somewhere in the next few days but places where out of stock etc and I keep forgetting to ring and order it). Sam Buchanan her competition rider keep saying “she doesn’t feel quite as good, something is different” and I could hear from her footfalls that she had a slight difference in length of stride in her front legs and I was noticing again that she was becoming a cranky mare again!! Ding Ding the Penny Dropped!
  1. Diamond B Centurian, again looking amazing with a beautiful colour to his chestnut coat. And again not having any product for the last 3 weeks when taking him to a recent comp on the weekend broke out in hives (as a reaction I believe to the change in bedding) resulting in needing vet treatment and no competing. Previously he had been a very sensitive skinned horse often suffering from mysterious bites/reactions etc but I now realise that whilst taking Rose-Hip Vital he suffered from none of these.

So I am a very happy customer and I would be more than happy to promote your product in any way that we can. Love it.

Even now going to try it on my own stiff body 🙂

Ragina Buchanan



6/15
Bronwyn Shortt

I Began using Rose-Hip Vital when my 14yr old Thoroughbred started to feel very unwilling to jump often looking for a way out and not traveling to his fences like he use to, he had been on shark net for many years and as he wasn’t lame as such i thought he had just come to ... Read More
Bronwyn Shortt

I Began using Rose-Hip Vital when my 14yr old Thoroughbred started to feel very unwilling to jump often looking for a way out and not traveling to his fences like he use to, he had been on shark net for many years and as he wasn’t lame as such i thought he had just come to a stage in his life where he needed to retire from high level showjumping.

I researched both Rosehip Vital and 4Cyte as a last bid attempt to get my horse back to high level competition. As a vet nurse i see a lot of products come onto the market for joint assistance but Rosehip Vital is the only one that offers not just anti inflammatory components but antioxidative properties as well. 

With in 2 mths l didn’t just  get my old horse back but a new an improved horse that began to love jumping again, traveling to his fences with a lovely smooth, eager attitude ( If i thought he felt FINE before he felt amazing now).

I have also put our 8yr old mare that has tendency’s to tying up as a preventive maintenance treatment and have noticed she now travels with more free movement especially from behind, and loves to kick up behind over her fences, which is a great sign shes feeling happy and well.

We then noticed there was a capsule for humans, my partner Anthony has a bulging disc which gives him a lot of lower back and groin pain. We thought if the horses can feel this good why cant he. After a few months he has found movement is a lot easier and his recovery after competing has dramatically reduced.

Thank you Rose-Hip Vital for not only giving me my horse back but a newer happier horse, and a much happier pain free partner. 



7/15
Sarah Wheaton from Sanden Equestrian

We have been using Rose-Hip Vital Equine for a couple of years now and have had the most fantastic results. The product is excellent! My partner and I run Sanden Equestrian, we now have 3 horses on Rose-Hip Vital Equine full time. One retired 3* horse, it keeps him feeling good. Another younger TB, who ... Read More
Sarah Wheaton from Sanden Equestrian

We have been using Rose-Hip Vital Equine for a couple of years now and have had the most fantastic results. The product is excellent!

My partner and I run Sanden Equestrian, we now have 3 horses on Rose-Hip Vital Equine full time. One retired 3* horse, it keeps him feeling good. Another younger TB, who struggles to jump around clean, the results have been the most obvious on him as he was able to jump around the 130’s clear.

Finally we have a young mare who had a paddock accident as a yearling. She is now 7 but has huge arthritic changes in one of her fetlocks. Rose-Hip Vital has not only kept her sound but allows us to lease her out to beginners and they can enjoy her without the burden of needles and injections. The mare is too young to retire and when on Rose-Hip Vital she is sound and pain free. It is expensive but it is one of the products we 100% vouch for!



8/15
Jennifer Exton, Showjumper

Longy is a 15.2hh 16yo Stockhorse gelding. My daughter has owned him for five wonderful years. They both enjoy jumping even if he did rush at the jumps. A couple of years ago, we noticed that Longy started to kick out when approaching a jump, to which we thought it was his jump boots, then ... Read More
Jennifer Exton, Showjumper

Longy is a 15.2hh 16yo Stockhorse gelding. My daughter has owned him for five wonderful years. They both enjoy jumping even if he did rush at the jumps. A couple of years ago, we noticed that Longy started to kick out when approaching a jump, to which we thought it was his jump boots, then his saddle, which we replaced with a brand new one. Unfortunately his behaviour deteriorated and we were at a loss. My husband and I first met Justin from Rose-Hip Vital at Equitana Sydney when we were on the lookout for a supplement of some kind for Longy. Being a sceptic, I reluctantly tried it at home with Longshot out of pure desperation. Surprisingly his behaviour improved. No more kicking out, pigrooting and misbehaving. I thought it was a coincidence so when we ran out, we didn’t rush to buy more. Big mistake! His antics in the jumping arena returned with a vengeance. It was then discovered that his lower spine behind his saddle was stiff and locking, causing him pain. We ran into Justin again at another event and restocked with RHV and started adding it to his feed immediately. And yes, he is jumping happily again. How can we not believe when the proof is right in front of us. Exceptionally happy and relieved.



9/15
Ian - Facebook

We have a mix of performance, brood mare, retired and young stock at home. We have recently introduced our two performance horses to your product. My wife’s horse Ego Centrepiece (Artie) is competing at one star level in eventing. He is a 10 year old warmblood and use of Rose-Hip Vital Equine is essentially preventative ... Read More
Ian – Facebook

We have a mix of performance, brood mare, retired and young stock at home. We have recently introduced our two performance horses to your product. My wife’s horse Ego Centrepiece (Artie) is competing at one star level in eventing. He is a 10 year old warmblood and use of Rose-Hip Vital Equine is essentially preventative at this stage and maintenance given eventing can be quite stressful on joints.

My mare competes a bit of dressage and Show Jumping. Garuscha (Woosha) is warmblood but rising 17yo. Given her age she has been taking longer to bounce back from work and getting stiff and sore which results in a bit of jarring in her gait which further effects her performance. For her we introduced Rose-Hip Vital Equine as a repair intervention to stiffness and hopefully maintenance/prevention going forward. At this stage Woosha seems to be have responded with more flexibility in work however biggest improvement is in recovery post work or competition allowing her to back up next day. Artie is the large black warmblood with little white star on forehead, Narelle rides in blue and yellow outfit cross country. She was recently part of Gary Lung clinic featured in The Horse Magazine. Woosha is bay with big white blaze down face and two back white socks.



10/15
Adrienne - Advance Town, QLD

16 years ago we purchased Ranger a 5 year old for our daughter to compete on. He has represented Queensland and became a successful Showjumper and Eventer. He has been retired now for a few years but she still rides him occasionally. Some months ago he suffered bouts of Colic and was starting to look ... Read More
Adrienne – Advance Town, QLD

16 years ago we purchased Ranger a 5 year old for our daughter to compete on. He has represented Queensland and became a successful Showjumper and Eventer. He has been retired now for a few years but she still rides him occasionally. Some months ago he suffered bouts of Colic and was
starting to look poorly. Some buckets of Rose Hip Vital had been given to our vet to trial. He chose Ranger as an obvious candidate and we commenced giving him this supplement. Within a week he was back to his usual arrogant self and after one bucket his demeanour was that of a much younger horse. It was obvious in his movement, coat and eye.
I have since commenced our 27 year old on the supplement and to see them kicking up their heels in the paddock is wonderful and a sight to behold. Thank you Rose Hip Vital.



11/15
Tori Henderson, Mooloolah QLD

My name is Tori Henderson and I currently have a team of three show jumping horses and am based on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Without a doubt the top priority for me as a rider and carer for my horses is to assure they are feeling the best they can in order to perform ... Read More
Tori Henderson, Mooloolah QLD

My name is Tori Henderson and I currently have a team of three show jumping horses and am based on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Without a doubt the top priority for me as a rider and carer for my horses is to assure they are feeling the best they can in order to perform the best they can. This is particularly important to me for my Gymnstik Star mare, Kinnordy Garcia who is a 7 year old Warmblood who has only recently made her way to our stables at the start of this year. She is a very exciting new prospect for me and I have done extensive research in supplements and brands in order to give her the best on the market. This was particularly important for me as she has come from NSW up to Queensland where some of our biggest shows are on some of the hardest surfaces in Australia. Since trialing her on Rose-Hip Vital about 4 months ago she has noticeably felt more comfortable making the transition to competing on these surfaces.

For me, the most important aspect in bringing up a young horse is to give them the confidence. With the help of Rose-Hip Vital she does not hesitate when approaching a fence in fear that the landing is going to hurt. Recently we have attended the run of Grand prix shows in here in Queensland where she started in all of the Bronze/Future Stars classes and made qualification deadlines and comfortably jumping courses up to 1.35m with all of the comfortability and confidence in the world thanks to Rose-Hip Vital.

Not only have we found Rose-Hip Vital beneficial to horses in current work but with an injured horse we have. Another competition horse of mine, Graphic Design was diagnosed with nerve paralysis in his shoulder and was told to have 1 year off. 9 months down the track he has made a vast improvement that has left vets jaw dropped and has given him the go ahead to be brought back into work early. Our theory that Rose-Hip Vital has played a very big part in his recovery has been further backed up by the professional following his progress.

Another horse of ours that has been benefitted by Rose-Hip Vital is my first pony Red, a 35 year old riding pony that can no longer eat hay and until a few months ago, could no longer break out of a stiff trot. It is with great pleasure that we can now watch him attempt to keep up when the other horses play and even throw in a buck every now and then! As he has been such an important part of our family we have always tried all kinds of variations of supplements to help his severe arthritis and have not noticed such a dramatic difference in his behaviour with any other supplement.

The next adventure for me and my horses is the Australian Showjumping Championships in September which I have high expectations of as I trust my horses will be feeling their best in the lead up and when attending the event all thanks to Rose-Hip Vital!



12/15
Mykaela Briggs, State Showjumping Champion

My horses have been back on Rose-Hip Vital for the past 10 weeks now and we have once again seen fabulous results. Jellystone Park Chivas is typically one of our most fussy eaters and doesn’t fancy anything the same for more than a week. Making it hard for us to get good condition on him, ... Read More
Mykaela Briggs, State Showjumping Champion

My horses have been back on Rose-Hip Vital for the past 10 weeks now and we have once again seen fabulous results. Jellystone Park Chivas is typically one of our most fussy eaters and doesn’t fancy anything the same for more than a week. Making it hard for us to get good condition on him, when using the Rose-Hip Vital we notice a large difference in his eating pattern and consistency in how much he eats. He still leaves a small portion of food behind some days, more so in the morning than at night but we once couldn’t get him to eat breakfast at all. So that is a big benefit in itself let alone how much it protects and supports his joints. We all want out horses to last a long time and to have next to no soundness issues in their career, I feel confident knowing my horses joints are being maintained and cared for with Rose-Hip Vital.

Also over the last few weeks we have been using the product on one of our Geldings JP Cassime as a trial to see if it would make any changes to his behavioural state. Colin as he is known at home, has attitude to burn and likes to skip straight to the easy part (the jumps) and miss out everything in between. We found after starting with the product there were very minor changes at first like small wins with just getting to the arena with minimal argument, then no argument. Those who have seen him competing over the last two months have seen a change in him and I have had lots of people telling me how much better he’s looking. Don’t get me wrong I’m not saying it’s the answer to all his problems but so far he is getting more tolerable and easier to conceive the harder work especially on the flat isn’t that hard. This means by doing more of it he is getting stronger and then obviously isn’t as argumentative because he is finding it easier and more enjoyable. So all in all I think it’s been very successful for this horse.

All our team are busy preparing for our up and coming state championships with Jellystone Park Chivas in great form winning the main class at the last 3 shows. As well as JP Cassime moving up the heights and placing in 5th in the recent Future stars event and 2nd in two of his recent 1.10m championships. We are hoping to have a big team of around 7 horses campaigning at the state champs ranging from the babies in the 90cm classes up to the main classes 1.35+.

Photo credit: Stephen Mowbray



13/15
Rod McQueen, Grand Prix Show Jumper

I believe that maintaining optimal health is critical to one’s wellbeing in everyday life. Given that I am a passionate showjumper, this is particularly important when it comes to competition day. I have learnt from my various coaches over the years, and in particular since I have been working at Equus Australia, that this is ... Read More
Rod McQueen, Grand Prix Show Jumper

I believe that maintaining optimal health is critical to one’s wellbeing in everyday life. Given that I am a passionate showjumper, this is particularly important when it comes to competition day. I have learnt from my various coaches over the years, and in particular since I have been working at Equus Australia, that this is just as important when it comes to the wellbeing of your horse.

I discovered Rose Hip Vital through a friend who suggested I should start giving it to my horse, ASB Vienna. Not until doing some research did I realise that this product has an extensive list of benefits for both horses and human beings. The ability of my horse to maintain high level performance over days of competition is crucial.

I have been giving Rose Hip Vital to my horse for over 12 months and I have noticed positive changes in her attitude towards her day to day training, in her ability to back up during competition and in her overall condition.

I have also been taking Rose Hip Vital for over a year and I have never felt better!

I really notice a difference physically if I forget to take the daily dose. Whenever I go to competition I always make sure I have packed some, as it keeps me feeling in great shape.

At the recent 2015 NSW State Showjumping Championships I was delighted to win the Grand Prix on the third day of competition. Over the three days, both my horse and I felt the best we have as a combination for a long time.

If anyone is looking to incorporate a regular addition to your horse feeding program, I recommend Rose Hip Vital. In my opinion, this addition will give any horse the best opportunity to reach and maintain optimal wellbeing!



14/15
Matilda Alexander, International Junior Show Jumper

Hi, my name is Matilda Alexander, I’m 16 and live on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria.  I have 2 show jumpers, Hedge and Dreamtime Invader (or Todd as he is known).  Hedge is 12 and Todd is 16.  To date my major showjumping achievement would have to be winning the Victorian State Junior title (on ... Read More
Matilda Alexander, International Junior Show Jumper

Hi, my name is Matilda Alexander, I’m 16 and live on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria.  I have 2 show jumpers, Hedge and Dreamtime Invader (or Todd as he is known).  Hedge is 12 and Todd is 16.  To date my major showjumping achievement would have to be winning the Victorian State Junior title (on my old horse Eliza Jane) and the Young Rider State Title (on Todd) on the same day last year.

Other highlights include being on the winning Victorian Junior Team at the 2014 Aus Champs, winning the first round of the Victorian Tekna leg at Boneo this year and then the Young Rider at Boneo WC show as well as winning the A2 at Sydney Royal this year – all of these highlights have been on Todd, who is such a special horse and has taught me so much.  I also made the top 10 in the Victorian Young Ambassador weekend, which was a great honor.

At the end of this week I am going to Germany with two other juniors from Australia to participate in the German Friendship Games at Herford, Germany. We get paired with a German rider who has to bring an extra horse for their teammate.  There are 3 days of training with professional German riders and then 3 days of competition. It is so exciting to ride at a show in Europe and I am looking forward to meeting riders from around the world.

We have been using Rose-Hip Vital on all our horses for about 2 ½ years and it is now a regular supplement in all of their feeds.  We started using it when I was competing Eliza Jane; who was 17 at the time and starting to feel her joints a bit.  After a few months on Rose-Hip Vital she started warming up so much better and went on to win the Vic Jr Title for me.  Todd is rising 16 and has done a lot of jumping in his life so it is very important his joints are looked after as well as possible- Rose-Hip Vital is an important part of his maintenance program.

Since starting to use Rose-Hip Vital all our horses’ coats look fantastic all year round, they all have very healthy appetites and their overall health is great.  If any of them have any nicks or cuts we use the Rosehip Oil and they heal quickly and cleanly.

I cannot imagine not using Rose-Hip Vital as part of my horses ongoing maintenance program.



15/15

Improve your horse’s joint health and wellbeing

Reduce inflammation, protect cartilage and boost immunity

Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is a plant-based anti- inflammatory and immune system support for your horse’s joint health and general wellbeing. Made from rosehips manufactured with patented processes, Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is scientifically proven to reduce inflammation, protect cartilage, improve general health and improve performance.

Patented extraction and drying processes isolate and activate the compound GOPO® which has scientifically proven anti-inflammatory and antioxidative properties. GOPO® works by stopping excess white blood cells from gathering around inflamed tissue, thereby helping to break the cycle of inflammation and protect cartilage. Rosehip products that do not contain GOPO® have not been shown to have anti-inflammatory properties.

Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is a plant-based anti- inflammatory and immune system support for your horse’s joint health and general wellbeing. Made from rosehips manufactured with patented processes, Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is scientifically proven to reduce inflammation, protect cartilage, improve general health and improve performance.

Patented extraction and drying processes isolate and activate the compound GOPO® which has scientifically proven anti-inflammatory and antioxidative properties. GOPO® works by stopping excess white blood cells from gathering around inflamed tissue, thereby helping to break the cycle of inflammation and protect cartilage. Rosehip products that do not contain GOPO® have not been shown to have anti-inflammatory properties.

  • Free Shipping US wide!

    See results in 3 weeks

    How long will 1.5kg last?
    For a 500kg horse, 30 days on the loading dose and then 60 days on the maintenance dose

    Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is used for:
    Joint pain and mobility
    Prevention of joint problems
    Osteoarthritis
    Degenerative joint disease
    Cartilage protection
    Immune system support
    General health and wellbeing
    Recovery after exercise
    Coat quality

    Rose-Hip Vital Equine dose not swab and horses LOVE the taste!

    $199.95

    Buy Now

  • Free Shipping US wide!

    See results in 3 weeks

    How long will 3kg last?
    90 days including an initial 4 week loading dose or 120 days on the maintenance dose
    *Calculations based on a 500kg horse

    Rose-Hip Vital® Equine is used for:
    Joint pain and mobility
    Prevention of joint problems
    Osteoarthritis
    Degenerative joint disease
    Cartilage protection
    Immune system support
    General health and wellbeing
    Recovery after exercise
    Coat quality

    Rose-Hip Vital Equine dose not swab and horses LOVE the taste!

    $349.95

    Buy Now

Free US Shipping